Unannounced Vacation

wow, it’s been a long time.

I have to find ways to avoid these kinds of funks.

Sorry, I’ve been caught up/ unmotivated to post anything.

It’s been a pretty busy time for us organizers.

But I’m really trying to force myself out of this. Especially because I notice I’m a happier person when I’m writing in my good ol’ blog.

Thanks for the random hits throughout the past couple weeks of inactivity. Either you got lost or you might care about what I have to say. Either way, it’s appreciated.

Now back to your regularly scheduled broadcast.

Leave a Reply

