A Christmas Gift from Where The Sideblog Ends

 

PRESENT?!?! WHAT COULD IT BE?!?! Photo: Faye Lacanilao

Since I probably won’t have internet access on Christmas Day, I wanted to make sure I got this through. Thank you for dealing with my randomness, long-winded entries, and weeks/ months of inactivity. I truly believe in gifts that keep on giving. So my present to you are two videos that really define the holiday season…and make me laugh no matter how many times I watch them (courtesy of Saturday Night Live). Enjoy and have a good and safe holiday weekend (go Chargers)!

First up, a very classic skit and one of my all-time favorites. If you need ideas for Christmas deserts, this one is for you.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

(NPR’s Delicious Dish Schweddy Balls)

Last but definitely not least, a video that represents giving to the fullest. I challenge anyone to give this gift during a white elephant game!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

(SNL Digital Shorts: D*ck In A Box)

Leave a Reply

